Jan Andrews - Author


Jan Andrews is the award-winning author of numerous books for children, including The Auction, The Very Last First Time, Stories at the Door and Rude Stories. She has been a Governor General’s Award finalist three times, was the founding president of Storytellers of Canada, and was appointed to the Order of Canada.


  • When the Wind Came

    2023 - Best Children’s Books of the Year; Outstanding Merit, Bank Street College of Education, Joint Winner

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon