Reseller Information
Reseller Information
Ordering Information

By telephone 1-866-481-5827
By Fax 1-800-221-9985

Back to Top

Contact Information

Kids Can Press US Sales Representatives

New England
Mid-Atlantic
Southeast
Mid-West
Mid-South
West

Special Sales and International Distributors

Special Sales
International Distributors

Back to Top

New England (ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT)

Watson and Woodward

Michael R. Watson mrwatson@rcn.com
Tel: 781-648-1865
Fax: 781-648-1865

Debra Woodward woodwardda@aol.com
Tel: 603-964-4126
Fax: 603-964-4126

Back to Top

Mid-Atlantic (NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, DC)

The Empire Group

Ruth Hook ruth@rrbookcompany.com
Richard Re Richard@rrbookcompany.com
(201) 337-3400
Fax (201) 337-0534

Tony Proe Tonyproe@aol.com
Jayne Martin Jaynemartin4@aol.com
Cecy Wilson cecywilson@aol.com
Deborah Louise debbielproeproe@aol.com
(315) 432-0474
Fax (315) 432-1562

Scott Wythe Swythe3@cs.com
(215) 887-1799
Fax (215) 887-1799

Rob Stahl stahlrob@hotmail.com
(315) 824-8532
Fax (315) 824-8532

Back to Top

Southeast (VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, TN, AL, MS, WV)

Morrison Sales Group msgbooks@aol.com

Don Morrison
Bill Verner
Barbara Arendall
Amy Willis
Tel: 336-775-0226
Fax: 336-775-0239

Back to Top

Mid-West (IL, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO,NE, ND, OH, SD, WI)

Wybel Marketing Group, Inc. bookreps@wybel.com

Tel: 847-382-0384
800-323-5297

Fax: 847-382-0385
800-595-5252 (toll free)

Terry Wybel wybelt@wybel.com
Tel: 847-382-0384 ext. 19
Fax: 847-382-0385

Alan Trask alant@wybel.com
Tel: 847-382-0384 ext. 20
Fax: 847-382-0385

Ronald Prazuch prazur@wybel.com
Tel: 847-382-0384 ext. 15
Fax: 847-382-0385

Michael Underwood
Tel: 847-382-0384 ext. 21
Fax: 847-382-0385

Back to Top

Mid-South (AR, LA, OK, TX)

McLemore Hollern and Associates

Sal McLemore salmclemor@aol.com
Tel: 281-360-5204
Fax: 281-360-5215

Larry Hollern lhollern@aol.com
Tel: 806-351-0566
Fax: 806-351-2741

Karen S. Winters karenswinters@aol.com
Tel: 512-733-6218
Fax: 512-733-6218

Back to Top

West (AK, HI, WA, OR, CA, ID, AZ, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM, NV)

Thomas McFadden & Associates

Thomas McFadden tmcfadden@msn.com
Tel: 866-410-5750
Fax: 866-325-6985

Robert Ditter bobditter@prodigy.net
Tel: 925-462-6999
Fax: 925-462-7277

Karen Woodward karenswoodward@gmail.com
Tel: 303-730-3194
Fax: 303-730-3453

Ted Lucia theodorelucia@comcast.net
Tel: 425-821-5277
Fax: 425-820-7621

Courtney Martell courtney.martell@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 323-633-2156

Back to Top

Special Sales

For special sales or bulk purchase discounts please contact info@kidscan.com.

Back to Top

International Distributors

Many Kids Can Press titles are available through distributors worldwide.

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

Peribo Pty Limited
58 Beaumont Road
Mt. Kuring-Gai NSW 2080
Australia
+61 (0) 2 9457 0011
Fax +61 (0) 2 9457 0022
info@peribo.com.au

South Africa

Everybody’s Books
P.O. Box 201321
Durban North, KwaZulu-Natal 4016
South Africa
+27 31 569 2229
Fax +27 31 569 2234
ebbooks@iafica.com

Back to Top