Reseller Information
Retail Accounts

If you are a retailer or would like to set up an account please contact the University of Toronto Press.

Tel: 866-481-5827
Fax: 800-221-9985

Contact Information

Kids Can Press US Sales Representatives

New England
Mid-Atlantic
Southeast
Mid-West
Mid-South
West

Special Sales and International Distributors

Special Sales
International Distributors

New England (ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT)

New England Book Sales

Douglas Cochrane doug@newenglandbooksales.com

Tel: 603-525-4378
Fax: 603-525-3046

Back to Top

Mid-Atlantic (NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, DC)

R&R Book Company

Ruth Hook ruth@rrbookcompany.com
Richard Re richard@rrbookcompany.com

Tel: 201-337-3400
Fax: 201-337-0534

Back to Top

Southeast (VA, NC, GA, FL, SC, TN, AL, MS, WV)

Morrison Sales Group

Barbara Arendall msgbooks@aol.com

Tel: 336-775-0226
Fax: 336-775-0239

Back to Top

Mid-West (IL, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO,NE, ND, OH, SD, WI)

Wybel Marketing Group, Inc.

Terry Wybel, Ronald Prazuch, Bill McGarr bookreps@wybel.com

Tel: 847-382-0384
Fax: 847-382-0385

Back to Top

Mid-South (AR, LA, OK, TX)

McLemore Hollern and Associates

Sal McLemore salmclemor@aol.com
Tel: 281-360-5204
(toll free) 888-489-7493
Fax: 281-360-5215

Back to Top

West (AK, HI, WA, OR, CA, ID, AZ, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM, NV)

Imprint Group

Derek Lawrence derek@imprintgroupwest.com
Tel: 800-738-3961
Fax: 888-867-3869

Back to Top

Special Sales

For special sales or bulk purchase discounts please contact customerservice@kidscan.com

Back to Top

International Distributors

United Kingdom, Ireland

Melia Publishing Services

melia@melia.co.uk

ONE St Peter’s Road
Maidenhead, Berkshire  SL6 7QU
United Kingdom

Tel: 44 (0) 1628 633673
Fax: +44 (0) 1628 633562


South Africa

Everybody’s Books

warren@ebbooks.co.za

P.O. Box 201321
Durban North, KwaZulu-Natal  4016
South Africa
Highdale Road, Unit 25
Glen Park, Glen Anil  4051
South Africa

Tel: +27 31 569 2229 / 49
Fax +27 31 569 2234


Asia, Middle East

Curreri World Services

Michelle Curreri michelle@curreriworlssvs.net
Sonja Merz sonja@sonjamerz.com

3 Eagle Lane
Beverley, MA  01915
United States

Tel: 978-921-8020
Fax: 978-921-7577


Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

Peribo Pty Limited

info@peribo.com.au

58 Beaumont Road
Mt. Kuring-Gai, NSW  2080
Australia

Tel: +61 (0) 2 9457 0011
Fax: +61 (0) 2 9457 0022

Back to Top